Call Today

250 992 9085

}
Hours

Mon–Thurs, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Contact

Hours
Monday–Friday 08.30–16.30

Email Addresses

Chief Leah Stump:                                          leahstump@nazkoband.ca

Councilor Delores Alec:                                            delores@nazkoband.ca

Councilor Anthony Perry:                             anthonyperry@nazkoband.ca

Band Manager – Tanya Hjorth                                  bandadmin@nazkoband.ca

Nichole Boyd – Reception:                             reception@nazkoband.ca

Holly Klingbell:                                                        financeofficer@nazkoband.ca

Shanyn – Payroll:                                           shanyn@nazkoband.ca

Lindy Alec – Education:                              education@nazkoband.ca

Florian Bergoin – Natural Resources:               naturalresources@nazkoband.ca

Sandra Roach – Housing Coordinator: housing@nazkoband.ca

Stephanie Deneault – Mining and Fisheries: mining@nazkoband.ca & fisheries@nazkoband.ca

Tristan Hjorth – Resource Monitor Technician: rmot@nazkoband.ca

Andrea Rickey – Community Health Nurse:  chn@nazkoband.ca

Lena Hjorth – Community Health Rep.                     chr@nazkoband.ca

Penny Corn – Medical Travel Patient Clerk:  aihc@nazkoband.ca

Santania Grant – Home & Community Care:            rn@nazkoband.ca

Victoria Boyd – Nazko Health Centre Reception: hcreception@nazko.ca

Jasmyn Reichert – Family support worker:    jasmyn@nazkoband.ca

Allison Clement – head Start (Daycare):                     headstart@nazkoband.ca

Jerry Laurent – Water treatment plant: jerry@nazkoband.ca

Terrance Paul – Referrals:                              referrals@nazkoband.ca

Erica Cahoose – Social Development:
socdev@nazkoband.ca

Michelle Munch – Employment Coordinator:
EAS@nazkoband.ca

NAZKO HEALTH

Rachel Chantyman – Health Director
healthdirector@nazkoband.ca

Santania Grant – Home & Community Care
rn@nazkoband.ca

Jasmyn Reichert – Family Support Worker
jasmyn@nazkoband.ca

Andrea Rickey – Community Health Nurse
chn@nazkoband.ca

Lena Hjorth – Community Health Representative
chr@nazkoband.ca

Penny Corn – Medical Van Driver –

Phone: 250 249 0275
Fax: 250 249 5538

NAZKO FIRST NATION OFFICE

MAILING: PO Box 4129 Quesnel, BC V2J 3J2
PHYSICAL: 405 Barlow Ave Quesnel BC V2J 2C3

Phone: 250 992 9085
Fax: 250 992 7982

NAZKO ECOMONIC DEVELOPMENT

NEDC Manager: Taiho Krahn
manager@nazkoecdev.ca

NEDC Administrative Assistant:
Cora Bigjohn
admin@nazkoecdev.ca

NEDC Accounting Assistant – Jennifer Kohl: accounting@nazkoecdev.ca

Phone 250 991 0284

Address

Physical Address: 405 Barlow Avenue, Quesnel, BC · V2J 2C3

Mailing Address: PO Box 4129, Quesnel, BC · V2J 3J2

Phone

Telephone Number: 250 992 9085

Fax Number: 250 992 7982